Competition Results

Competition Date Round
June
Scramble Sun, 16 Jun 24 1
Scramble Sat, 15 Jun 24 1
Shootout Sat, 15 Jun 24 20
Shootout Sat, 15 Jun 24 20
Top Dog and Top Dog Flight Semi Finals Sat, 15 Jun 24 1
Business House Wed, 12 Jun 24 1
CSA Tournament Tue, 11 Jun 24 1
CSA Tournament Tue, 11 Jun 24 1
Scramble Sun, 9 Jun 24 1
Shootout Sat, 8 Jun 24 19
Top Dog Rnd 3 & Top Dog Flight Rnd 2 Sat, 8 Jun 24 1
Shootout Sat, 8 Jun 24 19
Scramble Sat, 8 Jun 24 1
Chicken Run Wed, 5 Jun 24 1
Scramble Sun, 2 Jun 24 1
Scramble Sat, 1 Jun 24 1
Shootout Sat, 1 Jun 24 18
Shootout Sat, 1 Jun 24 18
Scramble Sat, 1 Jun 24 1
May
Chicken Run Wed, 29 May 24 1
Scramble Sun, 26 May 24 1
Shootout Sat, 25 May 24 17
Shootout Sat, 25 May 24 17
Top Dog Rnd 2 & Top Dog Flight Rnd 1 Sat, 25 May 24 1
Flight Pool Winner Takes All Sat, 25 May 24 1
Scramble Sat, 25 May 24 1
Scramble Sat, 25 May 24 1
Chicken Run Wed, 22 May 24 1
Scramble Sun, 19 May 24 1
Top Dog (Test) Sat, 18 May 24 1
Top Dog Rnd 1 Sat, 18 May 24 1
Scramble Sat, 18 May 24 1
Scramble Sat, 18 May 24 1
Shootout Sat, 18 May 24 16
Shootout Sat, 18 May 24 16
FENZ Fri, 17 May 24 1
Chicken Run Wed, 15 May 24 1
Scramble Sun, 12 May 24 1
Scramble Sat, 11 May 24 1
Shootout Sat, 11 May 24 15
Top Dog Qualifying Sat, 11 May 24 1
Scramble Sat, 11 May 24 1
Top Dog Bonus Prize Pool Sat, 11 May 24 1
Top Cat Qualifying Sat, 11 May 24 1
Shootout Sat, 11 May 24 15
Business House Wed, 8 May 24 1
Vets Mon, 6 May 24 1
Scramble Sun, 5 May 24 1
Putting Cup Sat, 4 May 24 1
Scramble Sat, 4 May 24 1
Shootout Sat, 4 May 24 14
Lowndes Trophy Sat, 4 May 24 4
Scramble Sat, 4 May 24 1
Jean Pearson Sat, 4 May 24 4
Shootout Sat, 4 May 24 14
LGU Sat, 4 May 24 4
Chicken Run Wed, 1 May 24 1
April
Scramble Sun, 28 Apr 24 1
Sunderland Pennants Sun, 28 Apr 24 1
Shootout Sat, 27 Apr 24 13
Scramble Sat, 27 Apr 24 1
Scramble Sat, 27 Apr 24 1
Lowndes Trophy Sat, 27 Apr 24 3
Shootout Sat, 27 Apr 24 13
Two's Company (Him and Him) Thu, 25 Apr 24 1
Two's Company Thu, 25 Apr 24 1
Chicken Run Wed, 24 Apr 24 1
Vets Mon, 22 Apr 24 1
Interclub Sun, 21 Apr 24 1
Scramble Sun, 21 Apr 24 1
Shootout Sat, 20 Apr 24 12
Scramble Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
Scramble Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
Lowndes Trophy Sat, 20 Apr 24 2
Shootout Sat, 20 Apr 24 12
Chicken Run Wed, 17 Apr 24 1
Scramble Sun, 14 Apr 24 1
Scramble Sat, 13 Apr 24 1
Captains Trophy Sat, 13 Apr 24 1
Shootout Sat, 13 Apr 24 11
Shootout Sat, 13 Apr 24 11
Lowndes Trophy Sat, 13 Apr 24 1
Scramble Sat, 13 Apr 24 1
Business House Wed, 10 Apr 24 1
Scramble Sun, 7 Apr 24 1
LGU Sat, 6 Apr 24 3
Barrett Walker Sat, 6 Apr 24 2
Putting Cup Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
Shootout Sat, 6 Apr 24 10
Scramble Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
Shootout Sat, 6 Apr 24 10
Scramble Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
Jean Pearson Sat, 6 Apr 24 3
Chicken Run Wed, 3 Apr 24 1
March
Scramble Sat, 30 Mar 24 1
Shootout Sat, 30 Mar 24 9
Shootout Sat, 30 Mar 24 9
Scramble Sat, 30 Mar 24 1
Interclub Sun, 24 Mar 24 1
Scramble Sun, 24 Mar 24 1
Two's Sun, 24 Mar 24 1
Scramble Sat, 23 Mar 24 1
Shootout Sat, 23 Mar 24 8
Putting Cup Sat, 23 Mar 24 1
Scramble Sat, 23 Mar 24 1
LGU Sat, 23 Mar 24 2
Shootout Sat, 23 Mar 24 8
Barrett Walker Sat, 23 Mar 24 1
Jean Pearson Sat, 23 Mar 24 2
Twilight Thu, 21 Mar 24 1
Chicken Run Wed, 20 Mar 24 1