Competition Results

Competition Date Round
October
Shootout Sat, 17 Oct 20 31
Scramble Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Putting Cup Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
LGU Sat, 17 Oct 20 6
Twos Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Shootout Sat, 17 Oct 20 16
Eclectic Sat, 17 Oct 20 17
Eclectic Sat, 17 Oct 20 31
Jean Pearson Stbfd Sat, 17 Oct 20 7
Scramble Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Barrett Walker Stableford Sat, 17 Oct 20 2
Twilight Thu, 15 Oct 20 1
Twilight Thu, 15 Oct 20 1
Veteran Women Thu, 15 Oct 20 1
Veteran Men Thu, 15 Oct 20 1
Business House Wed, 14 Oct 20 1
Twos Mon, 12 Oct 20 1
Auck. Seniors Golf Mon, 12 Oct 20 1
Shootout Sun, 11 Oct 20 30
Scramble Sun, 11 Oct 20 1
Strokeplay Champs Sun, 11 Oct 20 4
Eclectic Sun, 11 Oct 20 30
Strokeplay Champs Sat, 10 Oct 20 2
Scramble Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 10 Oct 20 29
Shootout Sat, 10 Oct 20 29
Strokeplay Champs Sat, 10 Oct 20 3
Eclectic Sat, 10 Oct 20 16
Shootout Sat, 10 Oct 20 15
Two's Fri, 9 Oct 20 1
Veteran Men Thu, 8 Oct 20 1
Veteran Women Thu, 8 Oct 20 1
Twilight Thu, 8 Oct 20 1
Twilight Thu, 8 Oct 20 1
Western Vets Mon, 5 Oct 20 1
Western vets Mon, 5 Oct 20 1
Scramble Sun, 4 Oct 20 1
Strokeplay Champs Sun, 4 Oct 20 2
Shootout Sun, 4 Oct 20 28
Eclectic Sun, 4 Oct 20 28
Strokeplay Champs Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 3 Oct 20 15
Shootout Sat, 3 Oct 20 14
Shootout Sat, 3 Oct 20 27
Eclectic Sat, 3 Oct 20 27
Strokeplay Champs Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
Scramble Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
LGU Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
Twilight Thu, 1 Oct 20 1
Veteran Men Thu, 1 Oct 20 1
Veteran Women Thu, 1 Oct 20 1
Twilight Thu, 1 Oct 20 1
September
Scramble Sun, 27 Sep 20 1
Two's Sun, 27 Sep 20 1
Scramble Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
Top Cat Final Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
Two's Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 26 Sep 20 26
Shootout Sat, 26 Sep 20 26
Eclectic Sat, 26 Sep 20 14
Scramble Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
Shootout Sat, 26 Sep 20 13
Top Dog & Top Dog Flight Finals Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
Veteran Women Thu, 24 Sep 20 1
Veteran Men Thu, 24 Sep 20 1
Norcross Mon, 21 Sep 20 1
Scramble Sun, 20 Sep 20 1
Two's Sun, 20 Sep 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 19 Sep 20 25
Shootout Sat, 19 Sep 20 25
Shootout Sat, 19 Sep 20 12
Top Dog & Top Dog Flight Semi Finals Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
Two's Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
Scramble Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
Veteran Women Thu, 17 Sep 20 1
Veteran Men Thu, 17 Sep 20 1
Scramble Sun, 13 Sep 20 1
Two's Sun, 13 Sep 20 1
Shootout Sat, 12 Sep 20 24
Scramble Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 12 Sep 20 24
Eclectic Sat, 12 Sep 20 13
Shootout Sat, 12 Sep 20 11
Two's Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Scramble Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Veteran Women Thu, 10 Sep 20 1
Veteran Men Thu, 10 Sep 20 1
Business House Wed, 9 Sep 20 1
Western Vets Mon, 7 Sep 20 1
Western Vets Mon, 7 Sep 20 1
Top Dog & Top Dog Flight Semi Finals Sun, 6 Sep 20 1
Two's Sun, 6 Sep 20 1
Scramble Sun, 6 Sep 20 1
Shootout Sat, 5 Sep 20 23
scramble Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
Twos Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
Shootout Sat, 5 Sep 20 10
Eclectic Sat, 5 Sep 20 23
Top Dog Rd.3 & Top Dog Flight Rd.2 Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
August
Two's Sun, 30 Aug 20 1
Scramble Sun, 30 Aug 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 29 Aug 20 22
Top Cat Final Sat, 29 Aug 20 1
Twos Sat, 29 Aug 20 1
Top Dog & Top Dog Flight Finals Sat, 29 Aug 20 1
Shootout Sat, 29 Aug 20 22
Scramble Sat, 29 Aug 20 1
Veteran Women Thu, 27 Aug 20 1
Veteran Men Thu, 27 Aug 20 1
Two's Sun, 23 Aug 20 1
Scramble Sun, 23 Aug 20 1
Jean Pearson Stbfd Sat, 22 Aug 20 6
Twos Sat, 22 Aug 20 1
Shootout Sat, 22 Aug 20 21
Eclectic Sat, 22 Aug 20 21
Scramble Sat, 22 Aug 20 1
Shootout Sat, 22 Aug 20 8
Eclectic Sat, 22 Aug 20 12
Scramble Sat, 22 Aug 20 1
Veteran Men Thu, 20 Aug 20 1
Veteran Women Thu, 20 Aug 20 1
Scramble Sun, 16 Aug 20 1
Two's Sun, 16 Aug 20 1
Top Cat Semi Final Sat, 15 Aug 20 1
Twos Sat, 15 Aug 20 1
Top Dog Rd.3 & Top Dog Flight Rd.2 Sat, 15 Aug 20 1
Shootout Sat, 15 Aug 20 20
Eclectic Sat, 15 Aug 20 20
Scramble Sat, 15 Aug 20 1
Veteran Women Thu, 13 Aug 20 1
Veteran Men Thu, 13 Aug 20 1
Business House Wed, 12 Aug 20 1
Scramble Sun, 9 Aug 20 1
Two's Sun, 9 Aug 20 1
Twos Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
Scramble Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 8 Aug 20 19
Shootout Sat, 8 Aug 20 19
Top Cat Rd.2 Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
Veteran Men Thu, 6 Aug 20 1
Veteran Women Thu, 6 Aug 20 1
Western Vets Mon, 3 Aug 20 1
Western Vets Mon, 3 Aug 20 1
Scramble Sun, 2 Aug 20 1
Two's Sun, 2 Aug 20 1
Shootout Sat, 1 Aug 20 9
Eclectic Sat, 1 Aug 20 18
Twos Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Top Cat Rd.1 Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Top Dog Rd 1 Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Shootout Sat, 1 Aug 20 18
Scramble Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
July
Veteran Women Thu, 30 Jul 20 1
Veteran Men Thu, 30 Jul 20 1
Twos Sun, 26 Jul 20 1
Scramble Sun, 26 Jul 20 1
Top Dog Qualifying & Scramble Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Shootout Sat, 25 Jul 20 17
Shootout Sat, 25 Jul 20 7
Eclectic Sat, 25 Jul 20 11
Scramble Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Top Cat Qualifying Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Twos Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 25 Jul 20 17
Veteran Men Thu, 23 Jul 20 1
Veteran Women Thu, 23 Jul 20 1