$("#social-media-bar a img").attr("src", /clubs/359-1/images/socialmedia-fb-default.png);
The Club
No carts today
Course Information
No      Yes     Yes
Wed Thu Fri Sat
Welcome to Redwood Park Golf Club Ladies Section
Club Tournaments & Formats
Full Playing Members
Weekend Women
Midweek Women 
Up & Coming Events 
Competition Results
Congratulations To The 2017 Strokeplay Champions (picture)
Winner - Dale Harrison
Bronze 1 
Winner - Leigh Richardson 
Bronze 2 
Bronze 3 
Winner - Not Played
For details on Ladies Club days click here.
For all Other Competition details click here.
For Competition details on Ladies Club days click here.
For Ladies Competition Fixtures click here.
For Matchplay Championship Details click here.
Women Officers 2017
President:Denise Over
Women's Captain:Annmarie Angus  
Vice Captain:Lyn Throll  
Secretary:Yvette Nicolson  
Treasurer:Yvonne Hollier  
Linda Armstrong
Dale Harrison
Judy Chisholm
Anna Keys