$("#social-media-bar a img").attr("src", /clubs/359-1/images/socialmedia-fb-default.png);
What's On
Carts permitted for members only
Course Information
Yes       Yes      Yes
Actual
11.3°C
Thu Fri Sat Sun
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
October
Veteran Men Thu, 19 Oct 17 1M18
Veteran Ladies Thu, 19 Oct 17 1W18
Twilight Thu, 19 Oct 17 1M9
Twilight Thu, 19 Oct 17 1W9
Scramble Wed, 18 Oct 17 1W18
Scramble Sat, 14 Oct 17 1M18
Two's Sat, 14 Oct 17 1M18
Swanson Trophy Sat, 14 Oct 17 2W18
Putting Cup Sat, 14 Oct 17 1W18
Scramble Sat, 14 Oct 17 1W18
Eclectic Sat, 14 Oct 17 39M18
Shootout Sat, 14 Oct 17 39M18
Choctober Fri, 13 Oct 17 1W18
Choctober Gross Fri, 13 Oct 17 1W18
Choctober Nett Fri, 13 Oct 17 1W18
Twilight Thu, 12 Oct 17 1M9
Twilight Thu, 12 Oct 17 1W9
Veteran Men Thu, 12 Oct 17 1M18
Veteran Ladies Thu, 12 Oct 17 1W18
Twilight Eclectic Thu, 12 Oct 17 2M9
Twilight Eclectic Thu, 12 Oct 17 2W9
Business House Wed, 11 Oct 17 1M18
Scramble Wed, 11 Oct 17 1W18
Scramble Sat, 7 Oct 17 1M18
Two's Sat, 7 Oct 17 1M18
Eclectic Sat, 7 Oct 17 38M18
Shootout Sat, 7 Oct 17 38M18
Jean Pearson Stbfd Sat, 7 Oct 17 15W18
LGU Sat, 7 Oct 17 12W18
Swanson Trophy Sat, 7 Oct 17 1W18
Putting Cup Sat, 7 Oct 17 1W18
Scramble Sat, 7 Oct 17 1W18
Veteran Men Thu, 5 Oct 17 1M18
Veteran Ladies Thu, 5 Oct 17 1W18
Twilight Thu, 5 Oct 17 1M9
Twilight Thu, 5 Oct 17 1W9
Twilight Eclectic Thu, 5 Oct 17 1M9
Twilight Eclectic Thu, 5 Oct 17 1W9
Putting Cup Wed, 4 Oct 17 1W18
Western Vets Mon, 2 Oct 17 1M18
Western Vets Mon, 2 Oct 17 1W18
September
Matchplay Champs Qualifying Sat, 30 Sep 17 1M18
Scramble Sat, 30 Sep 17 1M18
Two's Sat, 30 Sep 17 1M18
Shootout Sat, 30 Sep 17 37M18
Eclectic Sat, 30 Sep 17 37M18
Scramble Sat, 30 Sep 17 1W18
Gross Sat, 30 Sep 17 1M18
Women's Eclectic Sat, 30 Sep 17 38W18
Veteran Men Thu, 28 Sep 17 1M18