$("#social-media-bar a img").attr("src", /clubs/359-1/images/socialmedia-fb-default.png);
What's On
 
No       Yes   Yes
Actual
9.9°C
Wed Thu Fri Sat
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
June
Shootout Sat, 16 Jun 18 20M18
Scramble Sat, 16 Jun 18 1M18
Eclectic Sat, 16 Jun 18 20M18
Two's Sat, 16 Jun 18 1M18
Veteran Ladies Thu, 14 Jun 18 1W18
Veteran Men Thu, 14 Jun 18 1M18
Business House Wed, 13 Jun 18 1M18
Eclectic Sat, 9 Jun 18 17W18
Scramble Sat, 9 Jun 18 1W18
Top Dog Qualifying & Scramble Sat, 9 Jun 18 1M18
Eclectic Sat, 9 Jun 18 19M18
Shootout Sat, 9 Jun 18 16W18
Shootout Sat, 9 Jun 18 19M18
Top Cat Qualifying Sat, 9 Jun 18 1W18
Two's Sat, 9 Jun 18 1M18
Veteran Ladies Thu, 7 Jun 18 1W18
Veteran Men Thu, 7 Jun 18 1M18
Western Vets Tue, 5 Jun 18 1M18
Western Vets Tue, 5 Jun 18 1W18
Eclectic Sat, 2 Jun 18 18M18
Scramble Sat, 2 Jun 18 1M18
Scramble Sat, 2 Jun 18 1W18
Shootout Sat, 2 Jun 18 18M18
Shootout Sat, 2 Jun 18 15W18
Eclectic Sat, 2 Jun 18 16W18
Two's Sat, 2 Jun 18 1M18
May
Veteran Men Thu, 31 May 18 1M18
Veteran Ladies Thu, 31 May 18 1W18
C Grade Strokeplay Champs Sun, 27 May 18 4M18
Scramble Sun, 27 May 18 1M18
Eclectic Sun, 27 May 18 17M18
Senior Strokeplay Champs Sun, 27 May 18 4M18
Shootout Sun, 27 May 18 17M18
Two's Sun, 27 May 18 1M18
D Grade Club Champs Sun, 27 May 18 4M18
Intermediates Strokeplay Champs Sun, 27 May 18 4M18
Junior Strokeplay Champs Sun, 27 May 18 4M18
Two's Sat, 26 May 18 1M18
Scramble Sat, 26 May 18 1M18
Eclectic Sat, 26 May 18 15W18
Bronze 3 Strokeplay Champs Sat, 26 May 18 2W18
Shootout Sat, 26 May 18 14W18
D Grade Club Champs Sat, 26 May 18 3M18
Scramble Sat, 26 May 18 1W18
Junior Strokeplay Champs Sat, 26 May 18 3M18
Intermediates Strokeplay Champs Sat, 26 May 18 3M18
Shootout Sat, 26 May 18 16M18
Bronze 1 Strokeplay Champs Sat, 26 May 18 2W18
C Grade Strokeplay Champs Sat, 26 May 18 3M18
Silver Strokeplay Champs Sat, 26 May 18 2W18