$("#social-media-bar a img").attr("src", /clubs/359-1/images/socialmedia-fb-default.png);
What's On
 Juniors 12/08/2019 cancelled
 
  No     Yes    Yes
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
August
Scramble Sat, 24 Aug 19 1M18
Two's Sat, 24 Aug 19 1M18
Eclectic Sat, 24 Aug 19 30M18
Shootout Sat, 24 Aug 19 30M18
Lowndes Trophy Sat, 24 Aug 19 3W18
Scramble Sat, 24 Aug 19 1W18
Eclectic Sat, 24 Aug 19 25W18
Shootout Sat, 24 Aug 19 29W18
Veteren Mens Eclectic Thu, 22 Aug 19 7M18
Veteren Womens Eclectic Thu, 22 Aug 19 7W18
Veteran Men Thu, 22 Aug 19 1M18
Veteran Women Thu, 22 Aug 19 1W18
Scramble Sun, 18 Aug 19 1A18
Two's Sun, 18 Aug 19 1A18
Scramble Sat, 17 Aug 19 1M18
Two's Sat, 17 Aug 19 1M18
Eclectic Sat, 17 Aug 19 29M18
Shootout Sat, 17 Aug 19 29M18
Lowndes Trophy Sat, 17 Aug 19 2W18
Scramble Sat, 17 Aug 19 1W18
Eclectic Sat, 17 Aug 19 24W18
Shootout Sat, 17 Aug 19 28W18
Veteran Men and Ladies Thu, 15 Aug 19 1A18
Business House Wed, 14 Aug 19 1M18
Scramble Sun, 11 Aug 19 1A18
Two's Sun, 11 Aug 19 1A18
Scramble Sat, 10 Aug 19 1M18
Two's Sat, 10 Aug 19 1M18
Eclectic Sat, 10 Aug 19 28M18
Shootout Sat, 10 Aug 19 28M18
Jean Pearson Sat, 10 Aug 19 8W18
LGU Sat, 10 Aug 19 8W18
Scramble Sat, 10 Aug 19 1W18
Putting Cup Sat, 10 Aug 19 1W18
Shootout Sat, 10 Aug 19 27W18
Eclectic Sat, 10 Aug 19 23W18
Veteran Men Thu, 8 Aug 19 1M18
Veteran Women Thu, 8 Aug 19 1W18
Western Vets Mon, 5 Aug 19 1M18
Western Vets Mon, 5 Aug 19 1W18
Scramble Sun, 4 Aug 19 1A18
Two's Sun, 4 Aug 19 1A18
Scramble Sat, 3 Aug 19 1M18
Two's Sat, 3 Aug 19 1M18
Eclectic Sat, 3 Aug 19 27M18
Shootout Sat, 3 Aug 19 27M18
Lowndes Trophy Sat, 3 Aug 19 1W18
Scramble Sat, 3 Aug 19 1W18
Eclectic Sat, 3 Aug 19 22W18
Shootout Sat, 3 Aug 19 26W18