$("#social-media-bar a img").attr("src", /clubs/359-1/images/socialmedia-fb-default.png);
What's On
Course Information
 
Yes       Yes   Yes
Actual
22.7°C
Mon Tue Wed Thu
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
February
Matchplay Champs Qualifying Sat, 17 Feb 18 1W18
Eclectic Sat, 17 Feb 18 3M18
Scramble Sat, 17 Feb 18 1M18
Shootout Sat, 17 Feb 18 3M18
Scramble Sat, 17 Feb 18 1W18
Two's Sat, 17 Feb 18 1M18
Shootout Sat, 17 Feb 18 1W18
Veteran Ladies Thu, 15 Feb 18 1W18
Twilight Thu, 15 Feb 18 1M9
Twilight Thu, 15 Feb 18 1W9
Veteran Men Thu, 15 Feb 18 1M18
Jean Pearson Wed, 14 Feb 18 2W18
Ranui Trophy Wed, 14 Feb 18 2W18
Business House Wed, 14 Feb 18 1M18
Womens Midweek Pennants Mon, 12 Feb 18 1W18
Womens Weekend Pennants Sun, 11 Feb 18 1W18
Interclub Sun, 11 Feb 18 1M18
Scramble Sat, 10 Feb 18 1W18
Eclectic Sat, 10 Feb 18 2M18
Scramble Sat, 10 Feb 18 1M18
Nth Harbour Trial Sat, 10 Feb 18 1W18
Jean Pearson Sat, 10 Feb 18 1W18
Shootout Sat, 10 Feb 18 2M18
Two's Sat, 10 Feb 18 1M18
Ranui Trophy Sat, 10 Feb 18 1W18
Twilight Thu, 8 Feb 18 1M9
Veteran Men Thu, 8 Feb 18 1M18
Veteran Ladies Thu, 8 Feb 18 1W18
Twilight Thu, 8 Feb 18 1W9
Western Vets Mon, 5 Feb 18 1M18
Western Vets Mon, 5 Feb 18 1W18
Summer Shield Qualifying Sat, 3 Feb 18 1M18
Scramble Sat, 3 Feb 18 1M18
Twos Sat, 3 Feb 18 1M18
Shootout Sat, 3 Feb 18 1M18
Opening Day Scramble Sat, 3 Feb 18 1W18
Scramble Sat, 3 Feb 18 1M18
Eclectic Sat, 3 Feb 18 1M18
South African Stableford Sat, 3 Feb 18 1W18
Twilight Thu, 1 Feb 18 1W9
Veteran Men Thu, 1 Feb 18 1M18
Twilight Thu, 1 Feb 18 1M9
Veteran Ladies Thu, 1 Feb 18 1W18
January
Summer Shield Wed, 31 Jan 18 60W18
Opening Day Scramble Wed, 31 Jan 18 1W18
Summer Shield Tue, 30 Jan 18 59W18
Summer Shield Mon, 29 Jan 18 58W18
Summer Shield Sun, 28 Jan 18 57W18
Redwood Mens Masters Sun, 28 Jan 18 3M18
Summer Shield Sat, 27 Jan 18 56W18