$("#social-media-bar a img").attr("src", /clubs/359-1/images/socialmedia-fb-default.png);
What's On
No carts today
Course Information
No      Yes     Yes
      
Actual
12.6°C
Wed Thu Fri Sat
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
June
Jean Pearson Stbfd Wed, 28 Jun 17 9W18
Scramble Sat, 24 Jun 17 1W18
Eclectic Sat, 24 Jun 17 22M18
Jean Pearson Stbfd Sat, 24 Jun 17 8W18
Scramble Sat, 24 Jun 17 1M18
Two's Sat, 24 Jun 17 1M18
Shootout Sat, 24 Jun 17 23M18
Veteran Ladies Thu, 22 Jun 17 1W18
Veteran Men Thu, 22 Jun 17 1M18
Putting Cup Wed, 21 Jun 17 1W18
Eclectic Sat, 17 Jun 17 21M18
Scramble Sat, 17 Jun 17 1M18
Two's Sat, 17 Jun 17 1M18
Shootout Sat, 17 Jun 17 22M18
Veteran Ladies Thu, 15 Jun 17 1W18
Veteran Men Thu, 15 Jun 17 1M18
Scramble Wed, 14 Jun 17 1W18
Business House Wed, 14 Jun 17 1M18
Two's Sat, 10 Jun 17 1M18
LGU Sat, 10 Jun 17 8W18
Top Dog Qualifying & Scramble Sat, 10 Jun 17 1M18
Shootout Sat, 10 Jun 17 21M18
Scramble Sat, 10 Jun 17 1W18
Eclectic Sat, 10 Jun 17 20M18
Top Cat Qualifying Sat, 10 Jun 17 1W18
Vets Winter Scramble Thu, 8 Jun 17 1M18
Roy Dally Trophy Thu, 8 Jun 17 2M18
Vets Winter Scramble Thu, 8 Jun 17 1W18
LGU Wed, 7 Jun 17 7W18
Western Vets Tue, 6 Jun 17 1M18
Western Vets Tue, 6 Jun 17 1W18
Shootout Sat, 3 Jun 17 20M18
Two's Sat, 3 Jun 17 1M18
Eclectic Sat, 3 Jun 17 28M18
Scramble Sat, 3 Jun 17 1M18
Veteran Men Thu, 1 Jun 17 1M18
Veteran ladies Thu, 1 Jun 17 1W18
May
Midweek Championship Wed, 31 May 17 1W18
Western Vets Mon, 29 May 17 1M18
Western Vets Mon, 29 May 17 1W18
C Grade Strokeplay Champs Sun, 28 May 17 4M18
D Grade Strokeplay Champs Sun, 28 May 17 4M18
Senior Strokeplay Champs Sun, 28 May 17 4M18
Gross Sun, 28 May 17 1M18
Scramble Sun, 28 May 17 1M18
Shootout Sun, 28 May 17 19M18
Eclectic Sun, 28 May 17 19M18
Intermediate Club Champs Sun, 28 May 17 4M18
Junior Strokeplay Champs Sun, 28 May 17 4M18
Two's Sun, 28 May 17 1M18