$("#social-media-bar a img").attr("src", /clubs/359-1/images/socialmedia-fb-default.png);
What's On
 
Yes      Yes    Yes
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
April
Eclectic Sat, 20 Apr 19 12M18
Shootout Sat, 20 Apr 19 12M18
Eclectic Sat, 20 Apr 19 11W18
Shootout Sat, 20 Apr 19 11W18
Left Right Comp. Sat, 20 Apr 19 1W18
Scramble Sat, 20 Apr 19 1W18
Scramble Sat, 20 Apr 19 1M18
Two's Sat, 20 Apr 19 1M18
Veteren Mens Eclectic Thu, 18 Apr 19 3M18
Veteren Womens Eclectic Thu, 18 Apr 19 3W18
Veteran Men Easter Scramble Thu, 18 Apr 19 1M18
Veteran Women Easter Scramble Thu, 18 Apr 19 1W18
West Coast Pennants Sun, 14 Apr 19 1M18
Eclectic Sat, 13 Apr 19 11M18
Shootout Sat, 13 Apr 19 11M18
Scramble Sat, 13 Apr 19 1M18
Two's Sat, 13 Apr 19 1M18
Scramble Sat, 13 Apr 19 1W18
Jean Pearson Sat, 13 Apr 19 3W18
Barrett Walker Sat, 13 Apr 19 1W18
LGU Sat, 13 Apr 19 3W18
National Teams Qualifying Sat, 13 Apr 19 1W18
Eclectic Sat, 13 Apr 19 10W18
Shootout Sat, 13 Apr 19 10W18
Putting Cup Sat, 13 Apr 19 1W18
Veteran Men Thu, 11 Apr 19 1M18
Veteran Women Thu, 11 Apr 19 1W18
Business House Wed, 10 Apr 19 1M18
Scramble Sat, 6 Apr 19 1M18
Two's Sat, 6 Apr 19 1M18
Eclectic Sat, 6 Apr 19 10M18
Shootout Sat, 6 Apr 19 10M18
Scramble Sat, 6 Apr 19 1W18
Midweek Pennants Mon, 1 Apr 19 1W18
March
Interclub Sun, 31 Mar 19 1M18
Shootout Sat, 30 Mar 19 9M18
Eclectic Sat, 30 Mar 19 9M18
Summer Shield Qualifying Sat, 30 Mar 19 1M18
Scramble Sat, 30 Mar 19 1M18
Two's Sat, 30 Mar 19 1M18
Scramble Sat, 30 Mar 19 1W18
Eclectic Sat, 30 Mar 19 9W18
Shootout Sat, 30 Mar 19 9W18
Putting Cup Sat, 30 Mar 19 1W18
Jean Pearson Sat, 30 Mar 19 2W18
LGU Sat, 30 Mar 19 2W18
Veteran Men Thu, 28 Mar 19 1M18
Veteran Women Thu, 28 Mar 19 1W18
Twilight Thu, 28 Mar 19 1M9
Twilight Thu, 28 Mar 19 1W9