$("#social-media-bar a img").attr("src", /clubs/359-1/images/socialmedia-fb-default.png);
What's On
 Carts available for members only
 Yes     Yes    Yes
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
December
Summer Shield Mon, 16 Dec 19 16W18
Summer Shield Sun, 15 Dec 19 15W18
Twos Sun, 15 Dec 19 2A18
scramble Sun, 15 Dec 19 1A18
twos Sun, 15 Dec 19 1A18
Closing Day - Awesome Sixes Sat, 14 Dec 19 1A18
Summer Shield Sat, 14 Dec 19 14W18
Summer Shield Fri, 13 Dec 19 13W18
Twilight Thu, 12 Dec 19 1M9
Twilight Thu, 12 Dec 19 1W9
Summer Shield Thu, 12 Dec 19 12W18
Veteran Men Thu, 12 Dec 19 1M18
Veteran Women Thu, 12 Dec 19 1W18
Summer Shield Wed, 11 Dec 19 11W18
Business House Wed, 11 Dec 19 1M18
Summer Shield Tue, 10 Dec 19 10W18
Summer Shield Mon, 9 Dec 19 9W18
Summer Shield Sun, 8 Dec 19 8W18
Twos Sun, 8 Dec 19 1A18
Two's Sun, 8 Dec 19 1A18
Christmas Hamper Day Sat, 7 Dec 19 1M18
Christmas Hamper Day Sat, 7 Dec 19 1W18
Summer Shield Sat, 7 Dec 19 7W18
Police Tournament Fri, 6 Dec 19 1A18
Summer Shield Fri, 6 Dec 19 6W18
Twilight Thu, 5 Dec 19 1W9
Veteran Women Thu, 5 Dec 19 1W18
Summer Shield Thu, 5 Dec 19 5W18
Twilight Thu, 5 Dec 19 1M9
Veteran Men Thu, 5 Dec 19 1M18
Summer Shield Wed, 4 Dec 19 4W18
Summer Shield Tue, 3 Dec 19 3W18
Western Vets Mon, 2 Dec 19 1M18
Summer Shield Mon, 2 Dec 19 2W18
Western Vets Mon, 2 Dec 19 1W18
Shootout Final Sun, 1 Dec 19 1M18
Summer Shield Sun, 1 Dec 19 1W18
Shootout Final Sun, 1 Dec 19 1W18
November
World Cup of Golf Sat, 30 Nov 19 1A18
ANZ Private Bank Golf Day Fri, 29 Nov 19 1A18
Twilight Thu, 28 Nov 19 1W9
Veteran Women Thu, 28 Nov 19 1W18
Veteran Men Thu, 28 Nov 19 1M18
Twilight Thu, 28 Nov 19 1M9
Scramble Sun, 24 Nov 19 1A18
Two's Sun, 24 Nov 19 1A18
All Irons Scramble Sat, 23 Nov 19 1M18
All Irons Competition Sat, 23 Nov 19 1M18
Shootout Sat, 23 Nov 19 45M18
Eclectic Sat, 23 Nov 19 45M18