$("#social-media-bar a img").attr("src", /clubs/359-1/images/socialmedia-fb-default.png);
What's On
Course Information
Yes       Yes    Yes
Actual
27.5°C
Tue Wed Thu Fri
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
December
Summer Shield Tue, 12 Dec 17 11W18
Summer Shield Mon, 11 Dec 17 10W18
Summer Shield Sun, 10 Dec 17 9W18
Hamper Day Sat, 9 Dec 17 1W18
Summer Shield Sat, 9 Dec 17 8W18
Hamper Day Sat, 9 Dec 17 1M18
Summer Shield Fri, 8 Dec 17 7W18
Veteran Men Thu, 7 Dec 17 1M18
Summer Shield Thu, 7 Dec 17 6W18
Twilight Eclectic Thu, 7 Dec 17 10W9
Veteran Ladies Thu, 7 Dec 17 1W18
Twilight Thu, 7 Dec 17 1W9
Twilight Thu, 7 Dec 17 1M9
Twilight Eclectic Thu, 7 Dec 17 10M9
Summer Shield Wed, 6 Dec 17 5W18
Summer Shield Tue, 5 Dec 17 4W18
Summer Shield Mon, 4 Dec 17 3W18
Western Vets Mon, 4 Dec 17 1M18
Western Vets Mon, 4 Dec 17 1W18
Summer Shield Sun, 3 Dec 17 2W18
Summer Shield Sat, 2 Dec 17 1W18
World Cup of Golf Sat, 2 Dec 17 1A18
Police Tournament Fri, 1 Dec 17 1A18
November
Veteren Ladies Thu, 30 Nov 17 1W18
Veteren Men Thu, 30 Nov 17 1M18
Twilight Thu, 30 Nov 17 1W9
Twilight Eclectic Thu, 30 Nov 17 9W9
Twilight Thu, 30 Nov 17 1M9
Twilight Eclectic Thu, 30 Nov 17 9M9
Mixed Pennants Sun, 26 Nov 17 1A18
Scramble Sat, 25 Nov 17 1M18
Two's Sat, 25 Nov 17 1M18
Gross Sat, 25 Nov 17 1M18
Twilight Thu, 23 Nov 17 1W9
Twilight Thu, 23 Nov 17 1M9
Vets Classic Tournament Thu, 23 Nov 17 1M18
Twilight Eclectic Thu, 23 Nov 17 8W9
Vets Classic Tournament Thu, 23 Nov 17 1W18
Twilight Eclectic Thu, 23 Nov 17 8M9
Patrons Trophy Sun, 19 Nov 17 1A18
Two's Sat, 18 Nov 17 1M18
Gross Sat, 18 Nov 17 1M18
Scramble Sat, 18 Nov 17 1W18
Scramble Sat, 18 Nov 17 1M18
Veteran Ladies Thu, 16 Nov 17 1W18
Veteran Men Thu, 16 Nov 17 1M18
Twilight Thu, 16 Nov 17 1M9
Twilight Thu, 16 Nov 17 1W9
Twilight Eclectic Thu, 16 Nov 17 7W9
Twilight Eclectic Thu, 16 Nov 17 7M9