$("#social-media-bar a img").attr("src", /clubs/359-1/images/socialmedia-fb-default.png);
What's On
 
Yes       Yes    Yes
Actual
20.2°C
Thu Fri Sat Sun
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
December
Veteran Men Thu, 13 Dec 18 1M18
Veteran Women Thu, 13 Dec 18 1W18
Twilight Thu, 13 Dec 18 1M9
Twilight Thu, 13 Dec 18 1W9
Summer Shield Thu, 13 Dec 18 12W18
Business House Wed, 12 Dec 18 1M18
Summer Shield Wed, 12 Dec 18 11W18
Summer Shield Tue, 11 Dec 18 10W18
Summer Shield Mon, 10 Dec 18 9W18
Summer Shield Sun, 9 Dec 18 8W18
Hamper Day Sat, 8 Dec 18 1M18
Hamper Day Sat, 8 Dec 18 1W18
Summer Shield Sat, 8 Dec 18 7W18
Police Tournament Fri, 7 Dec 18 1A18
Veteran men Thu, 6 Dec 18 1M18
Veteran Women Thu, 6 Dec 18 1W18
Twilight Thu, 6 Dec 18 1M9
Twilight Thu, 6 Dec 18 1W9
Summer Shield Thu, 6 Dec 18 6W18
Summer Shield Wed, 5 Dec 18 5W18
Summer Shield Tue, 4 Dec 18 4W18
Western Vets Mon, 3 Dec 18 1M18
Western Vets Mon, 3 Dec 18 1W18
Summer Shield Mon, 3 Dec 18 3W18
Summer Shield Sun, 2 Dec 18 2W18
World Cup of Golf Sat, 1 Dec 18 1A18
Summer Shield Sat, 1 Dec 18 1W18
November
Veteran Men Thu, 29 Nov 18 1M18
Veteran Women Thu, 29 Nov 18 1W18
Twilight Thu, 29 Nov 18 1M9
Twilight Thu, 29 Nov 18 1W9
Scramble Sat, 24 Nov 18 1M18
Two's Sat, 24 Nov 18 1M18
Eclectic Sat, 24 Nov 18 42M18
Shootout Sat, 24 Nov 18 42M18
Vets Classic Tournament Thu, 22 Nov 18 1M18
Vets Classic Thu, 22 Nov 18 1W18
Twilight - Men Thu, 22 Nov 18 1M9
Twilight - Women Thu, 22 Nov 18 1W9
Twilight Eclectic Thu, 22 Nov 18 6M9
Twilight Eclectic Thu, 22 Nov 18 6W9
Patrons Sun, 18 Nov 18 1A18
Eclectic Sat, 17 Nov 18 41M18
Shootout Sat, 17 Nov 18 41M18
Scramble Sat, 17 Nov 18 1M18
Two's Sat, 17 Nov 18 1M18
Timber Industry Tournament Fri, 16 Nov 18 1A18
Veteran Men Thu, 15 Nov 18 1M18
Veteran Woman Thu, 15 Nov 18 1W18
Twilight Thu, 15 Nov 18 1M9